8 (800) 550-78-25
hot line
8 (495) 665-78-79
central office

Explosion-proof control cabinets

Explosion-proof control cabinets guarantee Exd level of explosion protection for the whole construction and separate components. It allows to reliably protect external elements of the alarm system, management and control and also the electrotechnical equipment located inside.


Scope of application


Explosion-proof control cabinets guarantee Exd level of explosion protection for the whole construction and separate components.

Explosion-proof control cabinets are developed individually for industrial, oil processing, chemical, mining and other branches, in which works are carried out in explosive conditions. Products are with success used at the enterprises of the world-class known companies in all territory of the country:  

  • Gazprom;
  • Lukoil;
  • Rosneft;
  • BP;
  • Shell.


Production materials 

Quality control is performed throughout the whole cycle of production of explosion-proof control cabinets. Use of anticorrosive aluminum-silicon alloy is the cornerstone of design. Control elements are made of nonflammable materials. Inspection holes are made of heat-resistant shock-resistant glass or polycarbonate. Creation of a complex on individual planning allows to execute the optimum distribution of heat preventing overheating of the device. прибора.


Constructional features


The ergonomic design of control zones is provided for use in hard frosts.

The internal space of explosion-proof control cabinets allows to place the necessary equipment:

  • control instrumentation;
  • amperemeter;
  • voltmeters;
  • monitors with diagonal upto 14 inches.

Explosion-proof control cabinets are capable to sustain severe service conditions in the high sea, tropical and subtropical climate, in the Arctic zone. The ergonomic design of control zones is provided for use in hard frosts. Reflectors and illumination are applied to improvement of discernibility of indications. Upon the demand of the customer cabinets can be equipped with extras:

  • sheds;
  • reflecting covering;
  • heating elements;
  • lighting fixtures.

· 

Reliability and profitability of the equipment

Compliances of production to norms and rules, which are shown to electric equipment of this class, are achieved by a decade of experience in the sphere of engineering of explosion-proof control cabinets. Individual calculation of dimensions and form, selection of elements of control according to specified requirements provide profitability of each project.

Шкафы управления взрывозащищенные

Взрывозащищенные шкафы гарантируют уровень взрывозащиты Exd для всей конструкции и отдельных компонентов. Это позволяет надежно защитить внешние элементы сигнализации, управления и контроля, а также расположенную внутри электротехническую аппаратуру.


Сфера применения


Взрывозащищенные шкафы гарантируют уровень взрывозащиты Exd для всей конструкции и отдельных компонентов.

Взрывозащищенные шкафы разрабатываются индивидуально для промышленной, нефтеперерабатывающей, химической, горнодобывающей и других отраслей, в которых работы проводятся во взрывоопасных условиях. Изделия с успехом используются на предприятиях известных компаний мирового уровня на всей территории страны:  

  • Газпром;
  • Лукойл;
  • Роснефть;
  • BP;
  • Shell.


Материалы изготовления

Контроль качества осуществляется на протяжении всего цикла производства взрывозащищенных шкафов. В основе конструкции лежит применение антикоррозионного алюминиево-кремниевого сплава. Элементы управления выполняются из негорючих материалов. Смотровые окна изготавливают из термостойкого ударопрочного стекла или поликарбоната. Создание комплекса по индивидуальной планировке позволяет выполнить оптимальное распределение тепла, предотвращающее перегрев прибора.


Конструкционные особенности


Для удобства использования в сильные морозы предусмотрен эргономичный дизайн зон управления.

Внутреннее пространство взрывозащищенных шкафов позволяет разместить необходимую технику:

  • контрольно-измерительную аппаратуру;
  • амперметры;
  • вольтметры;
  • мониторы с диагональю до 14 дюймов.


Взрывозащищенные шкафы способны выдержать суровые условия эксплуатации в открытом море, тропическом и субтропическом климате, в арктической зоне. Для удобства использования в сильные морозы предусмотрен эргономичный дизайн зон управления. Для улучшения различимости показаний применяются рефлекторы и подсветка. По требованию заказчика шкафы могут оборудоваться дополнительными приспособлениями:

  • навесами;
  • светоотражающим покрытием;
  • нагревательными элементами;
  • осветительными приборами.


Надежность и экономичность оборудования

Десятилетия опыта в сфере инжиниринга взрывозащищенных шкафов позволяют добиться соответствия продукции нормам и правилам, которые предъявляются к электрооборудованию данного класса. Индивидуальный расчет габаритов и формы, подбор элементов контроля под конкретные требования обеспечивают экономичность каждого проекта.