8 (800) 550-78-25
hot line
8 (495) 665-78-79
central office

Junction boxes for cable

The thermal cable became an effective way of heating of communications and roofs. It is easy to install, reliable and has a big term of operation. A significant amount of additional nomenclature and fastenings allows to design even difficult projects. A junction box for a cable is an important component in ensuring high-quality distributing. Competent installation, installation of intermediate elements evenly distributes loading, excludes overheating of product and its burn-out.

The thermal cable became an effective way of heating of communications and roofs. It is easy to install, reliable and has a big term of operation. A significant amount of additional nomenclature and fastenings allows to design even difficult projects. A junction box for a cable is an important component in ensuring high-quality distributing. Competent installation, installation of intermediate elements evenly distributes loading, excludes overheating of product and its burn-out.

What is a junction box

The main objective of the module is the electric power supply to self-regulating heating elements. The product has high reliability, it is steady against atmospheric actions, has the big term of operation.

Junction box is a universal switching unit, which is necessary both for supply of the power cable and branching. Installation is carried out by means of the different fixing equipment, it allows to reliably fix an object even in hard-to-reach places.

The way of connection, structure of a box provide tight connection of wires, prevent damage of a heating cable in junction area. The choice of this or that model is dictated by features of the project.

Important!

This type of switching can be used in explosive zones, it is steady against aggressive solvents, differences of temperatures, has a high class of fire safety. It proved itself as a reliable, simple means in installation realizing the required geometry.

The product is capable to work in the temperature range from-60 to +50 degrees.

Types of boxes

here are models intended for different working power. Important characteristics are diameter of section of a power wire, number of sockets for switching.  There are additional items for higher currents.

The product is classified by the number of the connected lines. Minimum – 2, there are models which support switching with six components. The structure of a box allows to use it for a cable branching, in this case 4 heating wires are connected to power 3 working elements and 1 power element.

 

How to choose a box

It is possible to choose and order production directly on the website of the company. When completing a set it is necessary to consider the required system power, diameter, quantity of branchings. It is competent to count the volume of the switching equipment,  pick up the necessary type of fastening from the catalog, our employees will help to design laying.

Installation of a box

Before installation the module is opened, the metal plate is put on the heating wire, in addition working elements are fixed by sealing rings. Not used sockets are closed by caps to provide tightness of a design. The sealing ring is inserted into a basic arm and fixed by bolts for reliability. The set is closed by a protective cover.

Product list

The list is presented by the TS-SF, TS-S models. Production of TS-MF10, TS-M10 brands will be suitable for the T-shaped branching. The enterprise makes the range TS-MF16, TS-M16 for section from 0,5 to 16 mm2. For projects of constant power the equipment TS-R10, TS-R16, TS-X is used, and  TS-L35, TS-L50 are used for branching..

Important!
Materials for installation of the device are ordered separately.

Our company sells the heating cable, junction boxes and all accompanying modules at the favorable prices. Delivery all across Russia is carried out. We offer quality goods, professional service.

8 (800) 550-78-25
горячая линия
8 (495) 665-78-79
центральный офис

Соединительные коробки для кабеля


Эффективным способом обогрева коммуникаций и крыш стал тепловой кабель. Он прост в установке, надежен, имеет большой срок эксплуатации. Значительное количество сопутствующей номенклатуры и креплений позволяет сконструировать даже сложные проекты. Соединительная коробка для кабеля – важная составляющая в обеспечении качественной разводки. Грамотный монтаж, установка промежуточных элементов равномерно распределяет нагрузку, исключает перегрев продукта и его перегорание.

 

Эффективным способом обогрева коммуникаций и крыш стал тепловой кабель. Он прост в установке, надежен, имеет большой срок эксплуатации. Значительное количество сопутствующей номенклатуры и креплений позволяет сконструировать даже сложные проекты. Соединительная коробка для кабеля – важная составляющая в обеспечении качественной разводки. Грамотный монтаж, установка промежуточных элементов равномерно распределяет нагрузку, исключает перегрев продукта и его перегорание.

Что такое соединительная коробка

Основной задачей модуля является подвод электроэнергии к саморегулирующимся нагревательным элементам. Продукт обладает высокой надежностью, устойчив к атмосферным воздействиям, имеет большой срок эксплуатации.

Соединительная коробка – универсальный блок коммутации, который необходим как для подвода силового кабеля, так и при организации разветвления. Монтаж выполняется с помощью разного крепежного оборудования, это позволяет надежно фиксировать объект даже в сложнодоступных местах.

Способ соединения, строение коробки обеспечивают герметичное соединение проводов, предупреждают повреждение нагревательного кабеля в месте соединения. Выбор той или иной модели диктуется особенностями проекта.

Данный вид коммутации может использоваться во взрывоопасных зонах, он устойчив к агрессивным растворителям, перепадам температур, имеет высокий класс пожаробезопасности. Зарекомендовал себя как надежное, простое в монтаже средство, реализующее требуемую геометрию.

Важно!
Продукт способен работать в температурном диапазоне от -60 до +50 градусов.

Виды коробок

В ассортименте представлены модели, рассчитанные на разную рабочую мощность. Важными характеристиками являются диаметр сечения силового провода, количество разъемов для коммутации. Для более высоких токов представлены отдельные экземпляры.

Продукт классифицируется по количеству подключаемых линий. Минимально – 2, существуют модели, которые поддерживают коммутацию с шестью составляющими. Строение коробки позволяет использовать ее для разветвления кабеля, в этом случае подключается 4 греющих провода, для обеспечения питанием присоединяются 3 рабочих элемента и 1 силовой.

 

Как выбрать коробку

Выбрать и заказать продукцию можно непосредственно на сайте компании. При комплектации необходимо учитывать требуемую мощность системы, диаметр, количество разветвлений. Грамотно просчитать объем коммутационного оборудования, подобрать нужный вид крепления из каталога, спроектировать прокладку помогут наши сотрудники.

Установка коробки

Перед установкой конструкции модуль вскрывается, на греющий провод надевается металлическая пластина, дополнительно рабочие элементы фиксируются сальниками. Неиспользуемые разъемы закрываются заглушками, чтобы обеспечить герметичность конструкции. Сальник вставляется в опорный кронштейн, для надежности фиксируется болтами. Блок закрывается защитной крышкой.

Товарная сетка

Ассортимент представлен моделями TS-SF, TS-S. Для Т-образного разветвления подойдет продукция марок TS-MF10, TS-M10. Для сечения от 0,5 до 16 мм2 предприятие производит линейку TS-MF16, TS-M16. Для проектов постоянной мощности используется оборудование TS-R10, TS-R16, TS-X, для разветвления применяют конструкции TS-L35, TS-L50.

Важно!
Материалы для монтажа устройства заказываются отдельно.

Наша компания реализует греющий кабель, соединительные коробки и все сопутствующие модули по выгодным ценам. Осуществляется доставка по всей России. Мы предлагаем товар высокого качества, профессиональное сервисное обслуживание.