8 (800) 550-78-25
hot line
8 (495) 665-78-79
central office

Explosion-proof junction boxes

Explosion-proof junction boxes are applied in explosive and fire hazardous zones. During production invariable quality control of products taking into account existing rules of industrial and fire safety is performed. The variety of types of production allows to carry out a full complex of services of engineering electrical systems under any requirements.

Necessary level of protection is provided by all elements of junction boxes design:

  • buttons
  • thermostats
  • safety locks
  • indicator lamps

Reliability of each element determines the accuracy and safety of operation of the device in general. All accessories conform to requirements of GOST IEC 60079-1-2013, GOST 31610.0 (for the equipment of group I and II) and GOST 30852.0-2002 (IEC 60079-0:1998).


Success factors. Materials


The variety of types of production allows to carry out a full complex of services of engineering electrical systems under any requirements.

 Essential impact on any materials is made by hostile environment. Therefore an important factor in reliability of operation of the equipment is resistance to destruction of each component of system. For increase in level of safety by production of explosion-proof junction boxes are used:

  • modified aluminum-silicon alloy of the last generation steady against corrosion processes, salt fog, salt and acidic miner waters, vapors of hydrogen sulfide and hydrochloric acid and other chemicals;
  • frictional and intrinsically safe alloy; the chromonickel stainless steel, which is characterized by alkalis and drops of hydrochloric and sulfuric acid resistance;
  • the shock-resistant polyester strengthened by the reinforcing fiber glass fibers, having antistatic properties and chemical resistance to various working environments and UF-radiation.




Practicality of use. External covering

The case of a product has the following operational properties:

  • · strong design
  • · non-slipping surface
  • · protection against accumulation of static electricity
  • · lack of sparks on impact to covering

 aluminum-silicon alloy and the polymeric and epoxy covering steady against ionizing radiation is used for achievement of these characteristics in production of the device. The polymeric and epoxy structure applied in the electrostatic way is used for coloring of products.


Additional safety. Internal anti-condensate covering


The special antioxidant covering prevents emergence of water condensate on internal elements..

Соединительные коробки взрывозащищенные

Соединительные взрывозащищенные коробки применяют во взрывоопасных и пожароопасных зонах. При изготовлении осуществляется неизменный контроль качества изделий с учетом действующих норм промышленной и пожарной безопасности. Многообразие видов продукции позволяет проводить полный комплекс услуг инжиниринга электросистем под любые требования.

Необходимый уровень защиты обеспечивают все элементы конструкции соединительных коробок:

  • кнопки
  • термостаты
  • предохранители
  • индикационные лампы

Надежность каждого элемента определяет точность и безопасность работы прибора в целом. Все комплектующие соответствуют требованиям ГОСТ IEC 60079-1 –2013, ГОСТ 31610.0 (для оборудования группы I и II) и ГОСТ 30852.0-2002 (МЭК 60079-0:1998).


Слагаемые успеха. Материалы


Многообразие видов продукции позволяет проводить полный комплекс услуг инжиниринга электросистем под любые требования.
Существенное воздействие на любые материалы оказывают агрессивные среды. Поэтому важным фактором в надежности эксплуатации оборудования является устойчивость к разрушению каждого компонента системы. В целях повышения уровня безопасности при производстве взрывозащищенных соединительных коробок используются:

  • модифицированный алюминиево-кремниевый сплав последнего поколения, устойчивый к процессам коррозии, солевому туману, солевым и кислым рудничным водам, парам сероводорода и соляной кислоты и прочим химическим веществам;
  • фрикционно-искробезопасный сплав;
  • хромоникелевая нержавеющая сталь, характеризующаяся устойчивостью к щелочам и каплям соляной и серной кислоты;
  • ударопрочный полиэстер, усиленный армирующими волокнами стекловолокна, обладающий антистатическими свойствами и химической устойчивостью к различным рабочим средам и УФ-излучению.




Практичность использования. Внешнее покрытие

Корпус изделия обладает следующими эксплуатационными свойствами:

  • прочной конструкцией
  • нескользкой поверхностью
  • защитой от накопления статического электричества
  • отсутствием искр при ударе по обшивке

Для достижения данных характеристик в производстве прибора используется алюминиево-кремниевый сплав и полимерно-эпоксидное покрытие, устойчивое к ионизирующему излучению. Для окрашивания изделий применяется полимерно-эпоксидный состав, наносимый электростатическим способом.


Дополнительная безопасность. Внутреннее антиконденсатное покрытие


Специальное антиоксидантное покрытие предотвращает появление водного конденсата на внутренних элементах.
Специальное антиоксидантное покрытие предотвращает появление водного конденсата на внутренних элементах. Исключается возможность короткого замыкания во внутренней части, возникновение плесени и токсичных спор, образующихся под воздействием агрессивных сред.