8 (800) 550-78-25
hot line
8 (495) 665-78-79
central office

Heat-insulated floor

‘‘Teplovye Sistemy’’ presents heat-insulated floors under the trademark "Heat-insulated Floor No. 1" at the market of the heating equipment. This system of own production of the company satisfies all highest parameters of quality and expectations of consumers. The wide line of heating mats "Heat-insulated floor No. 1" and the universal superthin cable "Heat-insulated Floor No. 1" for the organization of heat-insulated floor system under any covering are produced. The infrared film "Heat-insulated floor No. 1" with the increased parameters of quality and functionality is also produced together with the Korean company REXVA. The company adheres to the EAC standards and it allows to deliver production abroad.



Since 2017 the company has presented on the market the heating sections ICE FREE export allowing to provide no freezing of household pipelines and drain systems, protection against frost of drains and roofs. The products are made by the company in accord with the quality standards of EAC.

"Teploresurs" company, which is included into‘‘Teplovye Sistemy’’, is represented in the whole territory of Russia and the neighboring countries by extensive network of official distributors allowing to make quick shipment of production under the Heat-insulated Floor No. 1 and ICE FREE trademarks.



You can learn more about production and prices on the official sites  polnomer1.ru and ice-free.ru.

Теплый пол

Группа компаний «Тепловые системы» представляет на рынке обогревательного оборудования теплые полы под торговой маркой «Теплый пол №1». Данная продукция собственного производства компании отвечает всем высшим параметрам качества и ожиданиям потребителей. Выпускается широкая линейка нагревательных матов «Теплый пол №1» и универсального сверхтонкого кабеля «Теплый пол №1» для организации систем теплых полов под любое покрытие. Также совместно с корейской компанией REXVA выпускается инфракрасный пленочный «Теплый пол №1» с увеличенными параметрами качества и функциональности. Компания придерживается стандартов EAC, что позволяет поставлять продукцию за рубежом.


С 2017 года компания представила на рынок нагревательные секции ICE FREE export, позволяющие обеспечить не замерзание бытовых трубопроводов и систем дренажа, защиты от наледи водостоков и крыш. Продукция выпускается компанией по стандартам качества EAC.


Компания «Теплоресурс», которая входит в группу компаний «Тепловые системы», представлена на всей территории России и ближнего зарубежья обширной сетью официальных дистрибуторов, позволяющей оперативно производить отгрузку продукции под торговыми марками «Теплый пол №1» и «ICE FREE»


Ознакомиться с продукцией, ценами Вы можете на официальных сайтах компании polnomer1.ru и ice-free.ru